Anmeldelser

6,6
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
6,3
Komfort
6,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
6,7
Faciliteter
6,3
Personale
7,0
Værdi
6,8

Anmeldelser

    Mette
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,9
    11. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Faiq Huseyn
    az

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    17. juli 2018
    Unclean
    Nothing
    Hussain
    sa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,9
    16. juli 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Matthew
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    16. juli 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    3. juli 2018

    Will not recommend this hotel.

    Carpets in corridorcwas dirty. Room doors did not seal properly. Noise all the time. Non smoking floor but people smoked. Breakfast was horrible.
    pk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. juli 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Afshin
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,5
    1. juli 2018
    All of equipment & facilities of this hotel are very poor & old & dirty . We really shock . This hotel is really 1 or 2 star & take this hotel on your list will stork on your celebrity .
    Please care while introduce hotels . Thanks .
    Faisal
    om

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    1. juli 2018
    Everything except the staff
    Staff Only
    Muhammad Nasab
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    29. juni 2018

    Not a 4 star hotel

    Mattress was curved and they refused to replace the room. A.c not cooling. Reception insisting to pay cash than credit card. Far from city center. Breakfast was not good and refused to replenish tea after it was over as they said in 20mins we are closing. Bathroom running cold water and not hot. Bathroom door was broken Unwanted water charge from mini bar though we never touched it. Room was not cleaned even once in my 3 nights stay despite of repeated request. Not deserve 4 star.i will rate just a normal hotel with a closed walls
    Nothing
    Mohammed
    sa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    28. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    AHTISHAM
    pk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,5
    23. juni 2018
    Very Poor Hotel in Booking.Com looks 4 Star but its not equal 2 Star One Full Day no Water no Electricity in Hotel very Bad hotel
    VASUMATHI DILI
    kw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    20. juni 2018
    room facility not mach even single star hotels hotel rated four star but .please avoid stay in this hotel break fast very very poor. In my home Dog getting better food
    very bad experience,hotel toilet are broken,lucky i escape from some accident in toilet- very poor
    H. PAZOKI
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    12. juni 2018

    Acceptable for short stay

    Location is hard to be find for the first time, poor breakfast, the location is not central ,15 minutes to 28 may square by walk
    Price is ok, reception polite and helpful, big and clean room
    Christine
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    12. juni 2018

    Not bad for the price.

    No milk for coffee, No hot water twice, had to ask most days for soap and shampoo. Had to ask for clean towels as well.
    Saeed
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,5
    11. juni 2018

    very bad hotel

    Very bad hotel,,this is very bad and not clean
    Mohsen Bagheri
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,9
    10. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Amin Kamal Hamedani
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    9. juni 2018

    Good rooms cheap prices. Bad food. Bad pool.

    You have to ask for everything 2 or 3 times until they bring it (glass, blanket, pillow, anything). They charged us 3 azn for ice. They clean the pool water randomly. The color of pool water was nearly black as we got there but they cleaned it in 3th day of our stay then it was ok. Breakfast is not good everything is cold every day. Just reception talks English other staff knows nothing.
    Big rooms in very cheap prices. It's not thaaat fancy as it looks in the pictures but it's good.
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    9. juni 2018

    Honestly, spend more money to get better accomodations.

    They gave us a 12 meters room, even though we booked a 35 meters one. The breakfast was awful and we hardly find something to eat from the buffet. The safety box doesn't work. The worst thing was about the owner, staff lead you out of his way when he wanted to commute, unpleasant and rude.
    The staff tried to help as best as they can.
    Seyed Ali Akbar Sajady
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    9. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Seyed ali
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    8. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser